Chat now
Client portal
Call us
Email

Fan Mail & Testimonials

Welcome to Intrust’s Fan Mail & Testimonials, showcasing up-to-date feedback we receive from our clients. Our Fan Mail is written by clients who have been so delighted by our services that they have felt compelled to write us a note. We have real time information from real life customers just like you, who proactively let us know how delighted they are with our services and our support team.

We would love the opportunity to delight you with our services and then you too can contribute to our Fan Mail. For more information about our services, please contact us for more information.

Below you can see our fan mail, with our traditional testimonials further down the page.

Intrust Fan Mail

Always a pleasure to work with Mark err Mike, I mean Matt.


Local Manufacturing Company
November 21, 2017


Excellent Customer Support; Thank you!!


Local Tech Company
November 13, 2017


Eric did a great job with this. We have not had any issues reported regarding slow network response like we were getting before and the VPN is working great. Thank you so much!


Local Manufacturing Company
October 31, 2017


I really appreciated the extra effort and time Jake took to research this! Thank you, Jake 🙂


Local Financial Advisors Group
October 25, 2017


quick fix! very responsive. Thanks!


Analytical and Test Experts
October 12, 2017


This one has been very frustrating not with the guys just with the situation that we have to deal with this issue until the first of the year. Thanks to all the awesome guys who have been working non stop to help. Andy your just plain awesome , Clint, Jake, Brandon you guys are great. Thank you for always being so patient and kind.


National Heating/Cooling Company
October 4, 2017


Though he had his hands full with other stuff, Clint jumped into my computer and got me going. A DELIGHTFUL experience!


Local IT Company
September 25, 2017


Eric did an amazing job. Very quick and efficient


Local County
September 18, 2017


Was disappointed to learn a more recent backup was not available. But, lesson learned and documented for future. Thank you to Josh for working through this and correcting the problem.


Local Fabrication Co.
September 6, 2017


thank you Chem for the help and tip on updating my Lenovo system.


Local Manufacturing Co
August 31, 2017


You guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!


Local Healthcare Company
August 23, 2017


Thank you so much! Quickly handled, and all is working wonderfully!


Local Construction Service
August 17,2017


Thanks for the timely information needed for a persistent customer.


Local Manufacturing Company
August 9, 2017


Thank you for the support and your patience.


Local Manufacturing Company
July 27, 2017


Excellent and Quick Service. Thanks so much!


July 19, 2017
Local Security Company


Brian was extremely helpful and communicative. Thank you!


July 10, 2017
Local Software Company


Jake did a great job. Very thorough and professional.


July 6, 2017
Local Manufacturing Company


Fixed the problem. Know WiFi is a tricky issue. Thanks so much to Brandon for helping resolve this!!!


June 8, 2017
Local Health Company


Matt knows of the time delay prior to my laptop being usable again. In retrospect he seemed to have gotten the hardship this can create for a client. You just never know what they were preparing for. But always assume it is something BIG. With his redelivery on Thursday he did a great job of reviewing all to ensure the issues were eliminated and I was back up to snuff. Cheers


May 16, 2017
Local Sporting Goods Company


Clint did a great job and was professional


May 8, 2017
Local Gifting Company


Matt was very helpful and was able to get the computers switched around to work properly with the correct amount of copies.


Edible Gifts Company
April 11, 2017


Very quick and efficient!


Local Research Company
March 27, 2017


Matt is a super individual to work with. All my concerns with setting everything up and utilizing the software to fit our specific processes were dismantled easily with Matt's expertise. My main concern was making the application easy enough for everyone to utilize and Matt achieved this. Thanks Matt.


Local Printing Company
March 16, 2017


Appreciate the follow up on this from Clint


Local Country Club
March 9, 2017


Thanks for the help!


Local Healthcare Company
March 2, 2017


Was a tricky issue, but Jake kept at it and we had success!


Local Concierge Company
February 24, 2017


Clint was extremely helpful and resolved the issue thanks


Local Heating and Cooling Company
February 15, 2017


quick and responsive. Thanks!


Local Manufacturing Company
February 1, 2017


You're the best!


Local District
January 26, 2017


Andy was great


Local Construction Company
January 20, 2017


I don't know what you put in the water intrustIT, but every time I speak with one of your associates it's a pleasure to do so. Matt was terrific. Quick, thorough, cordial...and my needs were met. Thanks, Matt. A fine day to one and all.


Local Financial Company
January 12, 2017


Ertel is the bomb (in a good way)


Local Health Care Marketing Company
January 5, 2017


Excellent Job, Thank you Matt Kopp


Local City Government Agency
December 21, 2016


We got it all fixed on my first call. Thanks!


Local Consulting Company
December 16, 2016


Clint is the best!


Local Attorney Office
November 28, 2016


I have to give Clint credit...trying to sign onto a constantly rebooting computer can be quite irritating!


Local Advertising Agency
November 17, 2016


Andy helped me out of a complicated and time consuming mess--and with a very pleasant attitude. I appreciate his good work!


Local Concierge Services Company
November 17, 2016


Thank you for promptly addressing this issue.


Local Printing Company
November 14, 2016


I elevated this from Good to Delightful because the Tech used available resources (i.e. past tickets) to identify the machine in question, and complete the task, rather than delegating next steps back to me.


Local Turf Specialist
October 27, 2016


Clint was friendly, and quick with a fix for me, Thank you!!!


Local Concierge Services Company
October 26, 2016


Thanks so much for your immediate assistance!


Local Township
October 20, 2016


Clint was very dedicated to ensuring laptop was set up
correctly even when my schedule did not allow a prompt
response. Thank you for your diligence Clint!


Turf Solutions Provider
October 4, 2016


Clint,thank you very much for the after hours
support on this one. Tell Trevor he owes you a pat
on the back and an Attaboy for this one.


Local High Tech Automation Products and Applications Distributor
September 27, 2016


Thanks for the prompt response and great result!


Provider of Metal Treatments and Products
September 20, 2016


Clint was very knowledgeable and a great
help. He solved the IT problem I was
having.

Manufacturer of Carbon Products
August 10, 2016


He went above and beyond to ensure that everything was perfect-quick response time also. Thanks so much Will!


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
August 9, 2016


Delightful is the perfect word! Thanks again for all the help!


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
August 4, 2016


Thank you so much for the excellent response time to fix our email server issue last night.


Local Government
August 3, 2016


I really appreciated the assistance that Will gave to
my problems - he was so very helpful and always
available when I needed him, and a very kind.


Medical Equipment and Supplies
August 2, 2016


Andy did a great job of being responsive!


Local Industrial Equipment Supplier
July 27, 2016


Thank you for making fixes easy and painless. I appreciate all that you do!


Local Non Profit
July 21, 2016


This issue was long and difficult but was VERY well handled by Joe and Matt. I appreciate all the help and I am glad it was handled so effectively.


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
July 20, 2016


Josh, thanks for pursuing until the issue got resolved!

Local Industrial Equipment Supplier
July 19, 2016


Josh, Thanks so much for responding so timely and allowing me to get back in sync so I can get caught up from vacation!


Analytical Sensors and Holder Technologies Provider
July 5, 2016


Josh was extremely helpful and very responsive. I could tell he understood my sense of urgency and responded accordingly.


Analytical Sensors and Holder Technologies Provider
July 1, 2016


Andy has been wonderful to work with!


Sorting and Containment Provider
June 29, 2016


Thank you for your assistance this morning. It's never easy coming in first thing to find your network down. I really appreciate your super quick response and assistance. Thanks.


Local Precision Graphite Solutions Company
June 22, 2016


This project was completed well and quickly. Thank you.


Searchlight Technology Company
June 21, 2016


Excellent Assistance.


Local Community College
June 20, 2016


Awesome support... best in class.


Local Engineering and Manufacturing Company
June 20, 2016


Josh was great! Professional, pleasant and fast!


Local Real Estate Services
June 8, 2016


What a breath of fresh air! We submit a task. The task is acknowledged. The task is resolved. Then there is a follow up on how you did?!?!? I hope this is what we can expect all the time! Delightful? Interesting choice of words...lol!


Local Packaging Solutions Company
June 2, 2016


Clint went above and beyond on this ticket! Thanks!


Research Company
May 28, 2016


Thank you for helping me so quickly as I had a project that had to be completed this morning.


Local Government
May 26, 2016


Joe is very patient and diligent in solving problems. I appreciate his follow through and pleasant demeanor. His is a great asset to Intrust.


Local Government
May 19, 2016


Very prompt in answering my request. Understood and took care of what needed to be done very quickly. Awesome!


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
May 18, 2016


Joe helped set up CRM for me in my Outlook and he did a great job. Thanks Joe!


Turf Solutions Provider
May 11, 2016


Thank you Josh for getting them done by EOD on Friday. I really appreciated the extra effort!


Legal Marketing and Education Services Provider
May 9, 2016


Josh did an amazing job with this issue, esp, since it was much more complicated and time-consuming than we originally thought. Thanks Josh!


Research Company
May 7, 2016


When I missed the first service call due to my schedule, I called back the next day and asked if someone was more quickly available than the person originally assigned to my service request - Matt got back to me within 5 or 10 minutes! I was very pleased with the quick service and the effort to accommodate my schedule, as well as the quick resolution of the problem. Great work!


Local Non-Profit
May 6, 2016


Best and most awesome fix to date! 🙂

#gottaloveSpotify

#dontshowthistoMattKopp


Searchlight Technology Company
May 4, 2016


Thanks to Matt Ertel for following up on this very frustrating ticket so many times!!!(Frustrating because of Cincinnati Bell, not him or us!!!)


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
May 3, 2016


Andy was very polite, urgent, and friendly. Thank you Andy!!


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
May 3, 2016


Thank you for your quick response!


Local Government
April 27, 2016


Persistence pays off, much appreciated. Thanks.


Local Investment Firm
April 27, 2016


Andy is always courteous and professional. It's always a pleasure and I am confident all is well when we wrap up our call. Thanks folks.


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
April 21, 2016


Much thanks for the help. Great assistance as always.


Local Benefits and Pensions Company
April 20, 2016


Even though this was completely me being absent minded about my username and password, Matt Ertel, as always, was patient and helpful.


Healthcare Marketing and Advertising
April 20, 2016


Clint did a great job, as always!


Research Company
April 20, 2016


Eric went above and beyond to both perform requested work and address additional issues he found.


Provider of Specialty Healtchare Workflow Solutions
April 3, 2016


Josh and Andy did a tremendous job on this. Thank you!


Structured Settlement Consultants
March 30, 2016


Thank you Matt for making this simple and fixing the issue for me.


Local Government
March 24, 2016


The issue was diagnosed and treated with professionalism. Thank you.


Manufacturing Efficiency Experts
March 9, 2016


Clint called me right away and took care of my problem--which was actually my mistake, but that's beside the point.


Document Management Service Provider
February 29, 2016


Matt was very helpful on this issue. He was professional, polite, courteous and best of all, knowledgeable.


Manufacturing Efficiency Experts
February 17, 2016


Andy was very helpful! Thank you!


Concierge Services Provider
February 17, 2016


Thanks for your patience, Joe! Was a pleasure meeting you today and have always appreciated your attitude and assistance!


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
February 10, 2016


Josh is simply fantastic! Fast, reliable, and professional. Thank you Intrust IT for having Josh on your team. There is no one better who has helped me in the years that we have contracted your services.


Manufacturing Efficiency Experts
February 4, 2016


Excellent service, and being available on the weekend to minimize KOST network downtime was appreciated.


Commercial Printing Company
February 2, 2016


Everyone at Intrust is always friendly and nice. I'm very satisfied with the service! Thank you!


Local Charity
February 2, 2016


I appreciate Ryan Smith's follow-up on this matter, and taking time after hours to ensure the update was completed without interruption!


Turf Solutions Provider
January 28, 2016


Matt (Matt Ertel) rocks. He has super powers and is super nice.


Mulch and Plant Recycling Company
January 27, 2016


I called and the problem was instantly fixed while I was on the phone. Thanks!


Document Management Service Provider
January 25, 2016


This was the best service I have gotten from you guys, and that is saying something because I am rarely disappointed in your performance. I requested the information, Clint held the line with me (I needed him to remain on hold for an extended period of time and he did without complaint or issue). Clint also suggested that he could email all the credentials to me and everyone that he sent was accurate. I can not express how helpful he was,
especially since everything else seemed to be going wrong that day. Clint made the chaos surrounding the mobile changeover a little more bearable by responding promptly, courteously and with the utmost professionalism.


Pittsburgh HVAC Company
January 14th, 2016


Quick service that was right on point. Thanks for the great experience!


Turf Solutions Provider
January 14th, 2016


Josh handled the problem and deleted the website that I was stuck in. He explained what the problem was and within a few minutes it was resolved.


Local Benefits and Pensions Company
December 23, 2015


Quick turnaround time on this ticket.


Local Government
December 19, 2015


Clint stayed w/me all the way through opening my documents. Very nice to talk to.


Local Concierge Company
December 8, 2015


Great job. Fixed in less than 5 minutes.


Local Benefits and Pensions Company
November 30, 2015


Andy was very patient and professional. A delight to work with.


Local Benefits and Pensions Company
November 19, 2015


Just to let you know, Matt Ertel was very helpful, patient and professional.
He is truly an asset to your team.


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
November 19, 2015


Joe did a great job serving as liaison with Cincinnati Bell.


Janitorial Company
November 11, 2015


Appreciate Clint going above and beyond!


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
November 11, 2015


Andy was able to resolve my problem with courtesy and efficiency.


Credit Card Processing Company
November 4, 2015


Josh has worked very hard to take care of this iPhone issue. Thanks so much for your research and follow-up!


Local Government
October 30, 2015


Matt, Thanks for taking care of getting the RDS set-up so quickly. Kevin is our new CEO so getting this done in a timely manner was key.


Local Fastener Supplier
October 15, 2015


Clint Holden was extremely helpful, courteous, and highly professional. He got me up and running fast. Thank you.


Manufacturing Efficiency Experts
October 7, 2015


Thanks Andy! Quick, efficient, and polite 🙂


Local Government
September 18, 2015


Thanks, Andy for your professionalism and patience.


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
August 28, 2015


100% Excellent


Local Manufacturing Solutions Company
August 26, 2015


Significant improvement in the functioning and speed of my computer with excellent costumer service and attitude from Joe. He was quickly responsive, and worked with me around my schedule so he would be working on my computer at times that I didn't need to use it. Very helpful! Thanks!


Local Non-profit
August 25, 2015


The team got right on it and fixed it in not time at all.


Records Storage Facility
August 11, 2015


Josh great job! I appreciate your quick response time and ability to meet our scheduling needs. 🙂


Local Government
July 28, 2015


Ryan showed professionalism and good humor while working with me. He's an asset to your company. Always a pleasure to work with him...he knows his stuff.


Local Financial Serving Holdings Company
July 16, 2015


Honestly, I have only good comments for your service. I truly feel it is above and beyond. Thank you for always being so patient w/me.


Cincinnati Concierge Company
July 14, 2015


Very helpful, understanding and willing to take the time to see that my problem was corrected. Couldn't have had a better experience.


Local Government
July 2, 2015


Excellent response time and getting our system back in normal operation.


Local Government
June 26, 2015


Very patient with one far less technologically knowledgeable.


Local Township
June 12, 2015


Thank you, professional and diligent, as always!


Local Non-Profit
June 6, 2015


I've never had an issue with our computers that Intrust couldn't solve. Thank You!


Local Government
May 12, 2015


Joe promptly responded at 5am to my emergency call without hesitation. Above and beyond call of duty.


Local Township
April 21, 2015


Matt did a great job taking care of my ability to use the new email system on both my desktop computer and my smartphone. I highly recommend him.


Commercial Printing Company
April 17, 2015


Very friendly and efficient.

 


Local Printing Company
April 04, 2015


Clint is a very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly representative of Intrust IT. Thank you.

 


Local Social Services
April 7, 2015


Andy was great to work with! He kept me informed during the whole process and was able to fix the issue I was having with Microsoft Office.

 


Local Not for Profit
April 7, 2015


Considering the fact that I know at least two other supervisors that were dealing with serious issues concurrently, and that it appears that one issue precipitated my problem, things were fixed quite quickly. Very good sleuthing!


Local Printing Company
March 20, 2015


In practically no time I got a call, Matt "remoted" in and determined there was no problem. The entire matter was solved in less than an hour. Thanks!


Records Storage Facility
March 4, 2015


Thank you for prompt response & resolution!


Commercial Printing Company
February 25, 2015


Quick Response! Excellent!


Cincinnati Architecture Firm
January 29, 2015


Thank you for your quick and accurate assistance!


Local Charity
January 27, 2015


Eric was professional and finished the installation quickly and efficiently.


Global Distributing Company
January 27, 2015


Ticket response time and resolution was extremely fast.


Technology Company
January 19, 2015


Thank You Matt E. for problem solving with me and working to recover all my documents. I can't tell you how much I appreciate it! Additionally I appreciate how quick you were, your patience with my limited availability, and your ability to fix the problem while I went on to my own work responsibilities.


Cincinnati Not for Profit
January 16, 2015


You guys always do a fantastic job getting me up and running and I really appreciate your efforts and concerns.


Manufacturers Representative Firm
January 16, 2015


First class...fast response, quick resolution!


Ohio Township
January 13, 2015


Always happy to work with Intrust!


Market Research Company
January 9, 2015


Tech applied the right amount of attention to this problem. Getting Microsoft involved was good. Appreciate good outcome to resolve issue.


Local Social Services
January 9, 2015


Easy to work with Andy. Very helpful and was quick to solve the solution. Appreciate his kindness and was impressed by the reliable work. Thank you very much.


Cincinnati Concierge Company
January 7, 2015


Very responsive!


Ohio Municipality
January 7, 2015


Thanks guys. You are always on the task quickly and get it done!


Cincinnati Research Company
December 30, 2014


I like the word delightful.  Andy was great and was Johnny on the spot getting it resolved. Thanks!


Dayton, OH Brokerage
December 17, 2014


Thank you for your assistance.


Ohio Township
December 17, 2014


My issue was handled promptly and Joe the tech was very nice and helpful. Thanks again Joe!!


Dayton, OH Insurance Brokerage
December 16, 2014


Real pleasure to work with Clint...both knowledgeable and accommodating


Pittsburgh HVAC Company
December 16, 2014


Matt E. was very friendly and helpful in completely taking over the problem and dealing with it efficiently and correctly. My email now seems to work fine.


Dayton, OH Brokerage
December 5, 2014


Thank you, thank you, thank you - you made my life so much easier!


Cincinnati Concierge Company
November 20, 2014


I have not had a bad experience yet. I LOVE you guys.


Cincinnati Transportation Company
October 31, 2014


Very friendly, and great communication.


Ohio Municipality
October 27, 2014


The immediate service I received was fantastic.


Cincinnati Manufacturer
October 27, 2014


Thank you so much for your help with this as it was outside the scope of the original request.


Non-profit
November 12, 2015


What a great way to see my "right hand" team work! Impressive!


Local Transportation Company
December 1, 2016


As always, thank you for the excellent service!


May 30, 2017
Local Township


Sweet, now I can get paid for today. Delightful job Joe.


Local Township
September 9, 2015


Andy was more than helpful -- informative and quick! Thanks Andy!


Cincinnati Market Research Company
October 10, 2014


Can't thank you enough for the taking care of this so promptly! You went above and beyond to meet our needs and we are very appreciative. Thank you!!


Dayton, OH Brokerage
October 10, 2014


Andy rocks!! He gets the gold star for dealing with this grouchy lady 🙂


Cincinnati Logistics Company
September 23, 2014


I was very pleased with the experience and the outcome.


Cincinnati Law Firm
September 12, 2014


As always, great customer service!


Cincinnati Research Company
September 11, 2014


Chris and Matt are always very pleasant and willing to help with me with any problem I may have and this one was no exception.


Pittsburgh HVAC Company
September 6, 2014


First Rate!


Ohio Township
September 4, 2014


I just wanted to take a minute to express how much of a pleasure it was to recently work with Cale Plasket in resolving some of our IT issues.  In the past 2 years we had been through a different company and an individual contractor, both of who proved to be unreliable and did not fix the problems we were having.  Cale has not only been reliable and resolved our issues quickly and efficiently, but has also been friendly, flexible, and accessible. We appreciate his hard work and are glad to have finally found a company that we are comfortable with!


Cincinnati Charity
September 3, 2014


Everyone worked so hard on this issue. I don't know what we would have done if it were not for the most AMAZING team trying VERY hard to get this working. Eric was my saving grace . THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK.


Pittsburgh HVAC Company
September 2, 2014


The issue was taken care of quickly. Great Service.


Local Township
January 23, 2015

Intrust Testimonials

Matt Ertel was a GREAT help and made it so easy! Thank you so much.


Local Construction Service
May 11, 2017


Thank you SO much for taking care of all this onsite today. It really helped out by reducing my workload and hopefully will make for less "service calls" for me in the near future.


National Charity
May 4, 2017


OUTSTANDING WOULD BE A BETTER DESCRIPTION. CLINT WAS A GREAT HELP WORKING WITH MYSELF, A UPS TECH AND A BE TECH SMOOTHLY AND FLAWLESSLY. JOB WELL DONE


Local Manufacturing Company
April 25, 2017


We're in good hands. There's trust and a mutually beneficial relationship that both our teams value. They provide us very good support. We've moved our infrastructure from the dedicated hardware and servers to the cloud and that has worked out well.


CEO
National HVAC


The Intrust team spends the time to think through solutions and actually gets back to me with a presentation saying, 'here’s your problem, here are your solutions.


Owner
Mason Dental Care


We had a bunch of companies to choose from, but Intrust was the only one that came in with a fresh approach. They opened our eyes to new possibilities.


Executive Director
Cincinnati Habitat for Humanity


Engaging Intrust is one of the best IT decisions I’ve made.


President & CEO
Business Information Solutions, Inc.


When we met with them, even in our initial meeting, they gave us some things to think about – proactive approaches. They even told us about a price reduction on one of our software packages and sent us a rebate link. Our other provider hadn't mentioned it and it was before we even officially signed on with Intrust.


Controller
Best Upon Request


I wanted to let you know that we made the switch to Intrust and I have been so happy with all of the services we have received. You have a great group – knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and fast. We are so happy that Brian made the recommendation!


Executive Director
Kenzie's Closet